College Council

The Council of the College of Information Technology is chaired by Professor. Dr. Manar Younis Kashmoula, Dean of the College, and the membership of the following:

Dr. Ali Othman Muhammad Al-Janabi / Assistant Dean for Scientific Affairs

Dr.. Muyasssar Deli Hamad / Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs

Dr.. Azhar Sabah Abdulaziz Jadoua / Head of the Software Department

. Dr.. Mahmoud Fawzi Mahmoud  / Head of the Computer Networks and Internet Department