Meeting of the Committee for the Study leaves 

The committee for the study leaves inside Iraq for the academic year 2020-2021 held its periodic meeting on Thursday, 30 Jan. 2020 headed the president assistant for Scientific Affairs Dr Jafar Ramadan Mohamed, and committee members of:

1- Dr. Nashwan Al-Hafedh/ Assistant Dean/ College of Medicine. 

2- Dr. Sedki Bakr/ Assistant Dean/ College of Electronics Engineering. 

3- Dr. Wesem Hashem Al Khafaf/ Director of the Dept. of Graduate Studies.

 4- Mohamed Abdeljalil Mohamed/ Director of the Dept. of Scientific Affairs. 

During the meeting, the application forms of the applicants for the study leaves were reviewed according to the current regulations of the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research.